Fantine's arrest

Batambois:
By Christ you'll pay for what you've done
This rat will make you bleed, you'll see
I guarantee I'll make you suffer!
For this disturbance of the peace!
For this insult to life and property!

Fantine:
I beg you don't report me Sir
I'll do whatever you may want!

Batambois:
Make your excuse to the police!

Javert:
Tell me quickly what's the story
Who saw what and why and where
Let him give a full description
Let him answer to Javert
In this nest of whores and vipers
Let one speak who saw it all
Who laid hands on this good man here
What's the substance of this brawl?

Batambois:
Javert, can you believe it?
I was crossing from the park
When this prostitute attacked me
You can see she left her mark!

Javert:
She will answer for her actions
Once you make a full report
You can rest assured monsieur
That she will answer to the court!

och sen gnäller fantine och valjean kommer och är jobbig men javert är en bra man i alla fall les miserables är en bra musikal :D apropå att mitt ansikte är trasigt

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0